Alumni Board of Directors

College of Nursing Alumni Board

The Board meets three times a year; typically February, May, August.  Upcoming Board meetings are scheduled for Monday May 22 and Monday August 14.  A light breakfast begins at 7:30am and the meeting begins at 8am.

2016-2017 Officers

PRESIDENT: Abby Stanley Holcombe, '82, Rome Abbey H.
President-Elect: Mary Lynn Purcell, '71, Stone Mountain
Secretary: DeLynn "Dee" Heberlein Keeton, '82, Atlanta

Members At-Large

Merle Willis Griffin, ’57, Clarkston
Susan Sweat Gunby, '68, Marietta
Mescal Ann Hunt, ’78, Lithonia
Jan D. Little, '96, Kingston
Cynthia Wiley Masters, '81, '06 BSN, MBA '13, Atlanta
Sharon McDonald, '89, Stockbridge
Janie Weaver Mercure, '71, Marietta
Lisa Renee Rankin, '96 BSN, Griffin
Shirley Rogers Rawlins, '69, Douglasville 
Sandra K. Rayburn, '65, Atlanta
Lynn Zwald Smith, '75, Stone Mountain 
Janet Mattson Starr, '66, Jonesboro

2017 Alumni Day - Mark your calendar for Friday October 20, 2017!

The 2016 Alumni Day was held on October 21, 2016
The 2015 Alumni Day was held October 16, 2015
The 2014 Alumni Day was held October 17, 2014
The 2013 Alumni Day was held on October 18, 2013